نبذة عن الشركة

شركة Starcom Systems هي شركة عالمية رائدة متخصصة في الأنظمة اللحظية الآلية المتقدمة لمعالجة وإدارة المركبات والحاويات والأصول والأشخاص عن بعد. يتم تداول أنظمة Starcom Systems علنياً في السوق الثانوي في بورصة لندن، وهي بذلك تمتثل لأعلى وأكثر الأنظمة التزاماً بالأحكام والقوانين التنظيمية في السوق، مما يدل على استقرارها ومصداقيتها.
تقدم شركة Starcom أنظمة معالجة في الوقت الحقيقي لإدارة أساطيل المركبات والسائقين ومراقبة الحاويات، ومعالجة وإدارة السلع التجارية، وهي بمثابة جهاز تحديد مواقع شخصي لحماية الأفراد. تتميز جميع الأنظمة بالقوة والثبات والأداء المتواصل.

منتجات شركة Starcom Systems عملية وسهلة الاستخدام، وتتضمن حلول لاسلكية، تتكون من تطبيقات برمجية فريدة من نوعها وأجهزة مبتكرة. تتيح أنظمة Starcom لمعالجة نظام تحديد المواقع للمستخدمين النهائيين تتبع أصولهم (المتنقلة والثابتة) عبر الأنترنت في الوقت الحقيقي (المتنقلة والثابتة) في أي مكان وفي أي وقت.
مع أكثر من 15 عاماً من الخبرة التقنية والعملية، توزع شركة Starcom Systems وتبيع أجهزة تتبع المركبات وحلول أخرى للحاويات والبضائع والأفراد من خلال أكثر من 100 شريك ووكيل مستقل في أكثر من 50 دولة في أرجاء العالم. ومن خلال مكاتبها التابعة في الأرجنتين (أمريكا الجنوبية) وكينيا (إفريقيا) والإمارات العربية المتحدة (الشرق الأوسط)، تقدم شركة Starcom الخدمات والدعم الشخصي والمهني على نطاق عالمي. تطبيقات أنظمة شركة Starcom متاحة بأكثر من 32 لغة.
وبصفتها شركة عالمية، تتضمن منتجات أنظمة شركة Starcom شهادات من جميع المعايير الرائدة في العالم، بما في ذلك شهادة E 24، وشهادة السلامة، وشهادة اختبار EMC، وشهادة توف رايلاند (Tuv-Rheinland)، وأكثر من ذلك.
إن التزام شركة Starcom بعدم المساومة على الجودة والمهنية، واستثمارها المتواصل في البحوث والتطوير يضعها هي وأنظمتها المخصصة لتتبع المركبات في مركز الصدارة التكنولوجية. والفضل في ذلك يعود لما تقدمه شركة Starcom من أنظمة تتبع فورية ودقيقة لنظام تحديد المواقع في كل منطقة وفي أي برنامج مطلوب. والفضل يعود أيضاً لسهولة استخدام النظام الذي يقدم حلاً مفيداً وفعالاً، وذلك بناء على الإعدادات والمتطلبات التي يختارها كل مستخدم.
لقد حاز نظام القفل والمراقبة WatchLock من شركة Starcom Systems في الآونة الأخيرة (14/5/2012) على جائزة "منتج الأمن الفعلي السنوية" IFSEC في الاحتفال الدولي بجوائز الصناعة الأمنية لعام 2012 الذي عقد في بيرمينغهام في المملكة المتحدة.
شركة Starcom تتطلع نحو توسيع مجموعة وكلائها وتأسيس شراكات وتحالفات إستراتيجية مع شركاء محليين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

Comments are closed.

Starcom Systems Company Profile

Starcom Systems is a leading global company, specializing in advanced automated real- time systems for remote tracking and management of vehicles, containers, assets and people. Starcom Systems is publically traded on the AIM Market of the London Stock Exchange, conforming to the highest and most strict regulations in the market, proving its stability and reliability.

Starcom offers real time tracking systems for fleet management and security applications of the vehicle and driver, containers monitoring, merchandise tracking and management, and a personal locator for the protection of individuals. All systems are characterized in strength, stability and continuous performance.Starcom Systems’ products are practical, easy- to- use, wireless solutions, consisting of unique software and an innovative hardware. Starcom’s GPS tracking systems allow the end users a real-time online tracking of their assets (mobile or fixed) anywhere, anytime.

With over 15 years of technological experience and expertise, Starcom Systems distributes and sells vehicle tracking devices and other solutions for containers, goods and people, through more than 110 partners and independent dealers, in over 50 countries around the world. With affiliated offices in Argentina (South America), Kenya (Africa) and UAE (Middle East), Starcom provides personal, as well as professional, service and support in a global spread out. Starcom Systems applications are localized for over 32 languages.

As a global company, Starcom Systems’ products include certifications from all the leading standards in the world, including E 24 certification, Safety certification, EMC test certification, Tuv-Rheinland certification and more.

Starcom’s commitment to uncompromising quality and professionalism, and its continuous investment in R&D, position Starcom Systems and its vehicle tracking systems as a technological leader. Thanks to that, Starcom Systems delivers prompt, precise GPS tracking systems in every region and in any platform requested. Thanks to the user-friendliness of the system, it provides useful and effective solution, based on each user’s settings and requirements.

Starcom Systems’ intelligent high security padlock- the WatchLock, has recently (May 14th, 2012) won the prestigious “Physical Security Product of the Year” award at the IFSEC International 2012, Security Industry Awards event held in Birmingham, UK .Starcom is keen to expand its chain of dealers and establish partnerships and strategic alliances with local partners from all over the world.

Comments are closed.