الملحقات

عند اختيار أنظمة Starcom Systems، فإننا لا نزودك فحسب مما لدينا من حلول الأجهزة والبرامج المتقدمة والمتطورة ذاتيًا، بل نوفر لك أيضًا إمكانية الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الملحقات التكميلية لإنجاز أعمالك بأقصى فاعلية. وكافة الملحقات المحددة هنا هي من أكثر جهات التصنيع المشهورة والمتميزة المصرح بتوافقها الكامل مع أكثر متطلبات السيارات دقة والتي أجرينا عليها اختبارات للتحقق من مدى تكاملها وعملها الأمثل مع تطبيقات أنظمة تعقب المركبات.

 تنزيل كتيب الملحقات

Comments are closed.

أداة حر اليدين
Hands Free Kit

تعمل أداة حر اليدين على تنشيط خيار المكالمات الصوتية (Voice Call) بين السائق وغرفة التحكم لأغراض إدارة الأسطول، أو للسلامة الشخصية (على سبيل المثال؛ في حالة الاختطاف، يتيح الاتصال سماع ما يجري في المركبة).

لوحة المفاتيح
Key Pad

تستخدَم أداة التحكم عن بعد في تشغيل/إيقاف تشغيل الوحدة ولقفل/إلغاء قفل المركبة. تعتبر أداة التحكم عن بعد ذلك الجزء من نظام إدارة الأسطول الذي يستخدم في تشغيل/إيقاف تشغيل الوحدة بالإضافة إلى قفل/إلغاء قفل المركبة. وفي حالة السائقين غير المرخصين، يمكنها أيضًا تعطيل تشغيل المركبة.

i-Button
i-Button

ويستخدم الرز الإلكتروني i-Button كجزء من نظام Helios لتعقب المركبات تعطيل الوحدة، وضبطها على وضع الجراج. وكجزء من عملية التعرف على السائقين، بإمكان النظام أيضًا حجب بادئ المحركات بالنسبة للسائقين غير المرخصين.

مستشعر درجة الحرارة
Temperature Sensor

مستشعر درجة الحرارة عبارة عن جهاز مجهز من قبل المصنع ومزود بفلتر متصل بكابل محمي. ويعمل الفلتر على تخفيض الضوضاء البيئية وقياس درجة الحرارة في محيط ما بين -20 درجة مئوية إلى +40 درجة مئوية

وحدة استشعار الوقود
Fuel Sensor

لإدارة الأسطول وتطبيقات الاتصالات والمعلومات بشكل عام. تم تصميمها لأغراض الاتصالات والمعلومات ولمراقبة المركبات ذات المحركات، المعدات الثقيلة، مولدات الكهرباء، ماكينات الإنشاء، والسكك الحديدية.

Garmin Interface
Garmin Interface

يمكن توصيل وحدة Helios لأي منتج من مركبات Garmin للتمكن من إرسال الرسائل النصية إلى تطبيق الويب المتوفر على الإنترنت.

Accessories

When choosing Starcom Systems we would not only supply you from our most advanced self developed h/w and s/w solutions but also offer you the possibility to choose from a variety of complementary accessories to get your job done most effectively. All accessories selected here are from renowned distinctive manufacturers stated to fully comply with the most rigorous automotive requirements and tested by us for optimal integration and functionality with our AVL applications.

Download Accessories brochure

Comments are closed.

Hands Free Kit
Hands Free Kit

The Hands-free kit enables a Voice Call between the Driver and the Control room. Used for both fleet management purposes, or for personal security (in case of kidnapping, for example, the control room can connect to the kit and hear what happens inside the vehicle).

Key Pad
Key Pad

The Remote Control is the part of the fleet management system used to Arm/ Disarm the unit as well as to Lock/ Unlock the vehicle. In case of an unauthorized drivers can also disable the ignition.

i-Button
i-Button

The i-Button is used as part of the Helios AVL system in order to disarm the unit and set it to Garage mode. As part of the driver's identification process, can also block the engine starter for not authorized drivers.

Temperature Sensor
Temperature Sensor

The temperature sensor is a factory-fitted device with a filter connected to a shielded cable. The filter reduces environmental noise and measures temperature in the range of -20°C to +40°C

Fuel Sensor
Fuel Sensor

For fleet management and telematics applications in general. Intended for Telematics and monitoring the motor vehicles, heavy equipment, gensets, construction machines, railway and so on.

Garmin Interface
Garmin Interface

The Helios unit can be connected to any Garmin vehicle product to enable text messages be sent to the Online Web application.